Welcome to Camp Duffield!

Our Board Of Directors

 

 

The Directors of Duffield Camp and Retreat Center are Christians
committed  to a strong and vibrant Camp Duffield.

 

President: Dorothy Pearman    
 email:
president@campduffield.net

 

VicePresident: Pat Cookfair-Casseri
email:
vice-president@campduffield.net

 

Treasurer: Laura Norris Buisch       
 email: 
treasurer@campduffield.net

 

Secretary: Pat Cookfair-Casseri     
 email: 
secretary@campduffield.net

 

Mark Aquino

email: maquino@campduffield.net

 

Kyle Bleyle

email:  kbleyle@campduffield.net

 

Samantha Tran

email: stran@campduffield.net

 

Theresa Emminger

temminger@campduffield.net

 

Steve Jelensperger

sjelensperger@campduffield.net

 

Nikita Morales-DePronia

nikita.morales@campduffield.net

 

 

 

 

For information and forms about Kids Camp,contact: kids@campduffield.net

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR 2020 BROCHURE >>

Copyright      2020. Camp Duffield, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design Grandin Graphics
www.grandingraphics.net