Welcome to Camp Duffield!

Our Board Of Directors

 

 

The Directors of Duffield Camp and Retreat Center are Christians
committed  to a strong and vibrant Camp Duffield.

 

President: Bill Springer        
 email:
president@campduffield.net

 

VicePresident:John Beyer 
 email:
jbeyer@campduffield.net

 

Treasurer: Bill Owens          
 email: 
treasurer@campduffield.net

 

Secretary: Kelly Hart         
 email: 
secretary@campduffield.net

 

Dwightt Seymour         
email: grounds@campduffield.net

 

Jason Mohrman

email: mohrmjr@yahoo.com

 

Kyle Bleyle

email:  kbleyle@campduffield.net

 

Pat Cookfair-Casseri

email: pcookfair.casseri@campduffield.net

 

Vince Luckoski

email: vincel1948@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

For information and forms about Kids Camp,contact: kids@campduffield.net

 

Copyright      2014. Camp Duffield, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design Grandin Graphics
www.grandingraphics.net